Tags

, , , , , ,

Dear Reader,

I’m so delighted to be visiting Bangkok, the city I lived and worked in from 1999-2012. I was a teacher and administrator at an international school for 13 years, and I enjoyed living an adventurous life in Asia.  Now I’m back and I’m bringing my Intuitive Painting Workshop to Bangkok.

“This workshop is all about helping you reconnect to your innately creative spirit. Let the lush colours of paint, the brushes and the paper invite you to explore a new way of painting. Paint from an inner directive rather than from the mind, focus on process over product. A meditative journey with colour, shape and form. Art as a spiritual practice.”

I hope to see you at one of my workshops!

Maryan

Jan 27 at Olive Restaurant 37/1 Soi Chareonjai (Ekamai 12) First soi on the left after Oriental Towers

Jan 28 at Prem Yog and Prana Centre, Apt. C-0 59/31 Sawan Court, Sukhumvit Soi 26 (See website for map) www.premyogprana.com

Intuitive Painting-Jan 27-2015-Olive-BKK Intuitive Painting-Jan 28-Prem Yog-BKK